Sing from home with the Self Isolation Choir for children

A really exciting choir that has been formed in response to Coronvirus to give young people from ages three to twelve 30 minutes of music, singing and fun twice a week.


Classes are taken by Ben England who is wonderful with children. It's a FREE service, there will be no registration or any personal details taken from you or the young people. You won’t need any scores or words, either - Ben will provide all the materials on screen during the sessions.


Ben will go LIVE every Tuesday and Thursday on the links below for 30 minutes of music, singing and fun - simply click on the links and enjoy yourself with “Ben At Ten”.


Tuesday 12th January at 10:00 UK time

Thursday 14th January at 10:00 UK time

Tuesday 19th January at 10:00 UK time

Thursday 21st January at 10:00 UK time

Tuesday 26th January at 10:00 UK time

Thursday 28th January at 10:00 UK time

Tuesday 2nd February at 10:00 UK time

Thursday 4th February at 10:00 UK time

Tuesday 9th February at 10:00 UK time

Thursday 11th February at 10:00 UK time

BREAK FOR HALF TERM

Tuesday 23rd February at 10:00 UK time

Thursday 25th February at 10:00 UK time

For Occasional Tips, Helpful Resources and Fun Facts 

join my mailing list below.

Please get in touch and I will respond as soon as possible!

© Nicola Stewart 2020          Privacy Policy         Tel: +44 (0) 7786 935416.         nicolastewart@me.com